Journalism Advisory Board

Nayan Chanda, Director Publications, MacMillan Center

Daniel Kurtz-Phelan, Foreign Affairs

Jef McAllister, McAllister Olivarius

Nathaniel Rich, The Paris Review

Fred Strebeigh, Yale Department of English

Academic Advisory Board

Harvey Goldblatt, Professor of Medieval Slavic Literature

Donald Green, Director, Institution for Social and Policy Studies

Charles Hill, Yale Diplomat-in-Residence

Ian Shapiro, Director, MacMillan Center

Ernesto Zedillo, Director, Yale Center for the Study of Globalization

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *